Excellence In Leadership Conference 2013

As a Nigerian youth, I’m tired of the common notion that you can only be relevant if you hop into the political ‘mudscape’.

I’m tired of the notion that everyone is corrupt

I’m tired of self serving septuagenarians saying the youth are still leasers of tomorrow but aren’t ready to be leaders yet – till they die.

I’m tired of youths who think leadership only exists in government.

But I’m glad that some organisations are wholly committed to raising leaders in all spheres of the society.

I’m glad that some organisations are committed to not just raising leaders, but excellent leaders.

I’m glad that despite the dark cloud of gloom, some organisations are committed to poking though with rays of hope.

Because of this, I’m glad that the future ain’t so bleak afterall.

Here’s a special Invitation to the Excellence In Leadership Conference 2013 By Pastor Sam Adeyemi, the Senior Pastor of Daystar Christian Center.

If you’re in Lagos, I sincerely hope to see you there…

Leave a Reply

